YES!It's a shooting foul if the foul occurs while the player is in the act of shooting, which is defined as follows: \\n"A field goal attempt is a player’s attempt to shoot the ball into his \\nbasket for a field goal. The act of shooting starts when, in the \\nofficial’s judgment, the player has started his shooting motion and \\ncontinues until the shooting motion ceases and he returns to a normal \\nfloor position. It is not essential that the ball leave the shooter’s \\nhand. His arm(s) might be held so that he cannot actually make an \\nattempt. The term is also used to include the flight of the ball until \\nit becomes dead or is touched by a player. A tap during a jump ball or \\nrebound is not considered a field goal attempt. However, anytime a live \\nball is in flight from the playing court, the goal, if made, shall \\ncount, even if time expires or the official’s whistle sounds as stated \\nin nba basketball rules. The field goal will not be scored if time on \\nthe game clock expires before the ball leaves the player’s hand." \\nSo basically, if the offensive player hasn't returned to his "normal \\nfloor position", then it's a shooting foul even if the foul occurs after\\n he has released the ball.

NBA规则是把投篮和上篮分开来界定的。对于上篮来说,有球手一体的说法,所以盖帽先碰球再碰手不算犯规。对于投篮来说,没有球手一体的说法。投篮者不能被侵犯任何部位,即使出手之后。任何点肘,摸,碰,都是犯规。

今天打球和一位学术严谨的物理phd好友讨论了很久。结论:根据NBA一份邮件,球出手后接触手(手指,手掌,手背)不算犯规,接触手腕和手臂算犯规。After the shooter releases the ball: Contact with the shooter’s hand (a “high five”) during the shooter’s followthru\\nis legal, provided that the contact is incidental and not, for example,\\nhostile or overly physical. Contact with the shooter’s arm or wristduring the shooter’s follow-thru is\\nconsidered illegal if the contact prevents the shooter from following-thru \\nnaturally. If, however, incidental contact occurs after the shooter has been\\ngiven sufficient room to follow-thru, no foul call will be made.http://www.nba.com/media/Point_of_Contact_Jan_27_2014.pdf

两点:1 投篮动作结束于球已离开队员的手时;如果是跳投,结束于双脚落回地面时。因此对于跳投,投篮出手之后打手也算对投篮动作的犯规。2 如果接触没有获利,裁判员不应打断比赛的流畅来处罚附带的身体接触。因此出手后明显没有产生影响的打手不吹是正常的。

野球场上这个问题,争议颇大,只要出现了类似的情况,双方难免会发生一些口角
今儿帝哥就请逗师傅跟兄弟们分析分析,这种情况到底犯规吗?
投篮出手后,打手犯规解析https://www.zhihu.com/video/1239517053088038912关注野球帝,球技杠杠滴!

发表评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。